ONE WORLD, ONE CENTER

Vit. Представление

Just like astronomical observatories are situated in special places of the planet to observe celestial bodies in the maximally transparent undistorted environment, to trace the ways of heavenly wanderers, so the most complete and harmonious interaction with the noosphere, the reasonable shell of the Earth, is better achieved in rare virgin places, which haven’t lost their natural beauty and preserve the eternal secret of the past all-encompassing unity.

One of such places will be Russian Karelia, the edge of the legendary northern motherland of the bright humanity Raseya-Hyperborea, the land of the bubbling noospheric springs.

Karelia. Petrozavodsk. Autumn of 1992. The midnight September sky was bright and starry. The street lamps’ light was reflected in the myriad of sparks by the wet leaves of the tall trees of the boulevard. I was walking home thinking to myself.

My only companion turned out to be my acquaintance, Vera Viktorovna, who lived nearby. Then she suddenly stopped and exclaimed showing upward with her hand: “Look, look!” I looked up: stars were rapidly moving across the entire sky. In a moment they arranged themselves into an enormous human Star Face. And this Face looked into me; it penetrated the depth of my soul and saturated it. This face was God, and it was given to me to know Him.

Everything happened quickly. The face of the One Watching into me from the sky moved behind the tree crowns sparkling with rain drops and disappeared. But I knew Пр´аведы (Pravedy), the Book of End and Beginning and became the guide.

And Vera Viktorovna became a nun. Once I saw her on the local TV, now as nun Xenia.


READ NEXT

Один мир — один центр

Вит. Представление

Как астрономические обсерватории устраивают в особых местах планеты, чтобы в максимально прозрачной, неискажающей среде наблюдать светила, отслеживать пути небесных странников, так и наиболее полное и гармоничное взаимодействие с ноосферой, разумной оболочкой Земли, лучше получается в местах редких, девственных, не потерявших естественной красоты, сохранивших извечную загадку былого всеединства.

Одним из таких уникальных мест будет российская Карелия, окраина легендарной северной прародины светлого человечества Расеи-Гипербореи, страна бьющих ноосферных ключей.

Карелия. Петрозаводск. Осень 1992 года. После недавнего дождя полночное сентябрьское небо было ярко-звёздным. Мокрая листва высоких деревьев бульвара вся искрилась от света фонарей. Я возвращался домой и думал о своём.

Моей одинокой попутчицей оказалась знакомая, Вера Викторовна, жившая неподалёку. Вдруг она остановилась и вскрикнула, показывая рукой вверх: «смотрите, смотрите!». Я поднял глаза: по всему небу стремительно перемещались звёзды. В мгновение они сложились в огромное, в полнеба, человеческое, Лицо из звёзд. Это Лицо смотрело в меня, взгляд звёздных глаз проник в самую глубь моей души и напитал. Это был Бог, и мне было дано видеть Его и осознать.

Всё произошло быстро. Лицо с небес Смотревшего в меня переместилось за сверкающие каплями дождя кроны деревьев и исчезло. Я же постиг Пр´аведы, Книгу Конца и Начала, и стал проводником.

А Вера Викторовна ушла в монахини. Как-то я её видел по местному телевидению, уже как инокиню Ксению.